Lost Generation, sent to me by my friend in Hawaii

I really feel impressed by this video Lost Generation (check it out below)

I admire the generation that grew up in diapers on the computer, for their ease with using the mash of tech options in their creative work. Very inspiring.

I don’t know if this word exists but find it applies: Tecreatives.

See what you think!

This video was made for an AARP contest….let me allow Metro Amy Channel say it best “This video was created for the AARP U@50 video contest and placed second. It is based on the Argentinian Political Advertisement “The Truth” by RECREAR. Thanks to joezandstra for posting it as a video response. If you would like more info about the video you can find it here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lFz5jb…

Another aspect of the digital communication era that I value so much is the global nature of the exchange, and an opportunity to connect with people on similarities as opposed to our differences.

Elizabeth Theriault offers drum making workshops in Kailua-Kona, Hawaii, Northern California and any location she is invited. I was invited by my dear friends, Charlene Sul, to attend one of Elizabeth’s workshops. I write about it here, with dramatic photographs of the fire that welcomed our arrival for the weekend.

To learn more about Elizabeth’s transformative workshops, visit her site

Elizabeth’s upcoming workshop on February 21-22 on Kailua-Kona is sure to be delightful.

One thought on “Lost Generation, sent to me by my friend in Hawaii

Leave a Reply

