World’s Largest Flower Blooms in Mexico

Like all of my writing, ‘World’s Largest Flower Blooms in Mexico,’ came from the experiences and life I have lived. I must admit, I have been overwhelmed by the number of visitors and readers that have returned or referred readers.

I wrote this heart-felt piece with the hope that it can foster greater understanding. Thank you again for supporting this opinion piece published back in 2010.

Due to the amazing response  from readers, this week, ‘World’s Largest Flower Blooms in Mexico,’ was chosen to form part of a book of my writing and photographs. If it wasn’t for the positive responses to my writing, I might have never finally taken the leap!

You can get an advance copy of the soon-to-be published article by clicking on the PayPal Atlas ‘Support Sweet Entertainment’ button in the left hand column, and gifts of $5.00 or more will receive a personal use, non-exclusive, limited rights license.  Fill in ‘Gift for Book Publication 2012’, include your email for delivery.

Publication reprint licenses upon inquiry.

Leave a Reply

